Valentine Day Wishes

Valentine Day Wishes For Girlfriend:

“Love is too weak a word for what I feel for you. One life is too small a time to express how madly I am in love with you.”

“Even though Valentine’s Day costs a lot more with a girlfriend, you are the one girl in this world who is totally worth it.”

“Wishing the sweetest, happiest day to my forever Valentine.”

“Tonight is all ours. I can’t wait to celebrate with you.”

“Especially today, I hope you feel how much I love you and how grateful I am to have you in my life.”

“You take my breath away. Always.”

“My heart is all yours.”

“Thanks for being you and for being mine.”

“I love all the adventures we have together.”

“God is good. I know because he gave me you to love.”

“I’m so excited to be sharing our first Valentine’s Day together. I hope it’s the first of many…”

“Every moment I am without you, my tears fill the ocean blue…Be mine, my love, forever.”

“I am lucky to have a girlfriend who is beautiful, fun, smart, and crazy enough to go out with me.”

“The day we met is a day I will cherish until the end of time. I never feel as happy as I do when you are at my side.”

“For today or tomorrow, be mine, forever and ever and ever.”

“God has created you only for me, because he knows no one can love you more than me!”

“Happy Valentine’s Day to the sweetest valentine I could want. You are my sweetheart, and I am glad you’re mine.”

“I wonder how I got so lucky to have you as a girlfriend.”

“I cherish every minute that I spend with you! I am so blessed that I can, for a love so special.”

“I do not think often, I do not think much, but when I do, I think of you only.”

“I don’t just love you. I love that I get to have you as my Valentine. Happy Valentine’s Day!”

“I love you today, I love you tomorrow, I love you forever”

“I will hold on to you forever because I have never known someone more special than you.”

“Our love is like a romance movie, but the best part is that it never ends. Happy Valentine's Day!”

"Be mine. Forever."

"Valentine’s Day is much more fun when I get to spend it with you."

"As busy as we get, we need to be reminded that we are still sweethearts. Valentine's Day is a good day for me to stop and realize how wonderful you make me feel. Happy Valentine's Day."

"As busy as we get, we need to be reminded that we are still sweethearts. Valentine's Day is a good day for me to stop and realize how wonderful you make me feel. Happy Valentine's Day."

more visit at

https://valentinedayk.com

also searches for

rose day special msg

history of st. valentine day

valentine date sheet

free valentines day images

valentine day songs

valentines day gifts

valentines day ideas

valentine day cards for boyfriend

best valentine day cards for wife