valentine day wishes

Valentine Day Quotes For Girlfriend:

"I will never give up on you and you will never give up on me. I will always be there for you just like I was when we first met."
 
"Love is not about how many days, months, or years you’ve been together. Love is about how much you love each other every day. "
 
"No matter how much I give you, you always deserve more than that. No amount of love can ever pay for all you give to my life. "
 
"My life with you is something that I would never trade, even for all of the riches under Heaven."
 
"With every beat of my heart,my love for you grows stronger. You’re the rhythm that keeps me steady on the march through life."
 
"I love you, and because I love you, I would sooner have you hate me for telling you the truth than adore me for telling you lies." - Pietro Aretino
 
"Your love is more than the twinkling of stars and more than the shining of the sun in the noon. Your love is the passion which lights up my life. I love you."
 
"My love for you is a journey that starts at 'forever' and ends at 'never.'"
 
"If I knew I would be falling in love with an angel, I would have searched for you harder and found you sooner."
 
"I have loved you in infinite forms, infinite times and will love you forever.
 
more visit at
 
related searches